Sileby Parish Council

Serving the people of Sileby

Parish Council Office

Clerk: Rosemary Richardson
41 High Street, Sileby
Loughborough LE12 7RX

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 55

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting 2019-08-01

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 1st August 2019

Fri, 09 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting 2019-07-18

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 18th July 2019

Fri, 26 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting 2019-07-04

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 4th July 2019 at 7.30pm

Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting 2019-06-20

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 20th June 2019

Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2019 06 06

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 6th June 2019

Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of the Annual Parish Council Meeting 2019 05 16

Minutes of the Annual Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 16th May 2019

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Meeting

Draft Minutes of Annual Parish Meeting of 2 May 2019

Fri, 24 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2019 05 02

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting

Fri, 17 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of Annual Parish Meeting 2 May 2019

Draft minutes of Annual Parish Meeting of 2 May 2019

Thu, 09 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2019 04 18

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 18th April 2019

Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Annual Parish Meeting 2018 04 12

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on Thursday 12th April 2018

Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2019 04 04

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 4th April 2019

Fri, 19 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting 2019 03 21

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 21st March 2019

Fri, 05 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2019 02 21

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 7th March 2019

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2019 02 07

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 7th February 2019

Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2019 01 17

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 17th January 2019

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2018 12 20

Minutes Parish Council Meeting of 20th December 2018

Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2018 12 06

minutes of Parish Council meeting of 6 December 2018

Fri, 21 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council 2018 11 15

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 15th November 2018

Fri, 07 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council 2018 11 01

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 1st November 2018

Fri, 16 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council 2018 10 18

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 18th October 2018

Fri, 02 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council 2018 10 04

Minutes of the Parish Council held on Thursday 4th October 2018

Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council 2018 09 20

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 20th September 2018

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council 2018 09 06

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 6th September 2018

Fri, 21 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 30th March 2017

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 30th March 2017

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 25th April 2017

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 25th April 2017

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 25th May 2017

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 25th May 2017

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2