Sileby Parish Council

Serving the people of Sileby

Parish Council Office

Clerk: Rosemary Richardson
41 High Street, Sileby
Loughborough LE12 7RX

Your Parish Councillors

Sileby Parish Council covers the Parish of Sileby. There are 15 members who are re-elected every 4 years. Parish Council elections took place in 2019.

Parish Councillors' Register of Interests

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Charnwood Borough Council

Leicestershireshire County Council

Member of Parliament

Jane Hunt - MP

Jane Hunt - MP

MP for Loughborough, Shepshed, Quorn, Barrow, Sileby, Hathern, Mountsorrel Castle and the Wolds villages

18 Pinfold Gate, Loughborough, LE11 1BE.
01509 262723