Sileby Parish Council

Serving the people of Sileby

Parish Council Office

Clerk: Rosemary Richardson
41 High Street, Sileby
Loughborough LE12 7RX

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 241

Roberts No. 27 Bus Service

From 21st October 2019

Fri, 16 Aug 2019

Tags: News, Services

Phase 2 Diversion Plan

Barrow on Soar

Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Tags: Roadworks, Map

Phase 2 Plan

Barrow on Soar

Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Tags: Roadworks, Map

Phase 1 Diversion Plan

Barrow on Soar

Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Tags: Roadworks, Map

Phase 1 Plan

Barrow on Soar

Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Tags: Roadworks, Map

Police Newsletter

August 2019

Tue, 13 Aug 2019

Tags: News, Police

Poppy Pattern

Knit or Crochet

Mon, 12 Aug 2019

Tags: News

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting 2019-08-01

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 1st August 2019

Fri, 09 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2019-08-15

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 15th August 2019 at Sileby Community Centre

Fri, 09 Aug 2019

Tags: Agenda

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting 2019-07-18

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 18th July 2019

Fri, 26 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2019-08-01

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting - Thursday 1st August 2019 at 7.30pm

Fri, 26 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting 2019-07-04

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 4th July 2019 at 7.30pm

Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2019-07-18

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 18th July 2019 at 7.30pm in the Wesleyan Room, Sileby Community Centre

Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Cossington Plan

July 2019

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Tags: News

Regulation 14 Leaflet

November 2018

Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Stakeholder Letter

November 2018

Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Map - Butchers Lane

15th July 2019

Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting 2019-06-20

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 20th June 2019

Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2019-07-04

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 4th July 2019

Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Sileby SSA Site 21 - 9 King Street

Site Survey Assessment

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Sileby SSA Site 19 - Blossom Farm

Site Survey Assessment

Thu, 27 Jun 2019