Sileby Parish Council

Serving the people of Sileby

Parish Council Office

Clerk: Rosemary Richardson
41 High Street, Sileby
Loughborough LE12 7RX

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 371

Diversion Plan - Swan Street, Seagrave

5th October 2020

Tue, 22 Sep 2020

Tags: Plan, ROADS

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2020-09-03

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 3rd September 2020

Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda - 2020-09-17

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 17th September 2020

Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Tags: Agenda

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2020-08-20

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting that was held on Thursday 20th August 2020

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda - 2020-09-03

Agenda for the Virtual Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 3rd September 2020 at 7.30pm

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Tags: Agenda

Charging Policy

adopted 18th June 2020

Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Tags: Policies

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2020-08-06

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 6th August 2020

Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda - 2020-08-20

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 20th August 2020

Topic: Parish Council Meeting - 20th August 2020

Time: Aug 20, 2020 19:30 London

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85661060751? pwd=YkU1V1ZmdUdoV2kwS0N2TUkyYUZsdz09

Meeting ID: 856 6106 0751
Passcode: 934164
One tap mobile
+442039017895,,85661060751# United Kingdom
+441314601196,,85661060751# United Kingdom

Dial by your location
+44 203 901 7895 United Kingdom
+44 131 460 1196 United Kingdom
+44 203 051 2874 United Kingdom
+44 203 481 5237 United Kingdom
+44 203 481 5240 United Kingdom
Meeting ID: 856 6106 0751
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcccLpqMIY

Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Tags: Agenda

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2020-07-16

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 16th August 2020

Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda - 2020-08-06

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 6th August 2020 at 7.30pm

Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Charnwood Roadworks - w/c 27th July 2020

Charnwood Roadworks - week commencing 27th July 2020

Mon, 27 Jul 2020

Tags: Roadworks

Charnwood Roadworks - w/c 13th July 2020

Charnwood Roadworks - week commencing 13th July 2020

Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2020-07-02

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 2nd July 2020

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda - 2020-07-16

Agenda for the Virtual Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 16th July 2020 at 7.30pm

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Tags: Agenda

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2020-06-18

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 18th June 2020

Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda - 2020-07-02

Agenda for the Virtual Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 2nd July 2020

Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Tags: Agenda

Child Protection Policy

adopted 18th June 2020

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Tags: Policies

Job Description - Handyperson

Job Description

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Job Application Form - Handyperson

Application Form

Thu, 18 Jun 2020