Sileby Parish Council

Serving the people of Sileby

Parish Council Office

Clerk: Rosemary Richardson
41 High Street, Sileby
Loughborough LE12 7RX

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 78

Minutes Parish Council 2018 10 04

Minutes of the Parish Council held on Thursday 4th October 2018

Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2018 10 18

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting - Thursday 18th October 2018

Fri, 12 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Leicester Business Festival

An opportunity to hear from a panel of experts on topics

aimed at maintaining the health of your farming business

(and the health of the farmer as well!). Delegates will

receive updates on the latest changes and tips on how

to improve their business going forward.

Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Tags: Business

Parish Council Agenda - 2018 10 04

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting - Thursday 4th October 2018

Fri, 28 Sep 2018

Tags: Agenda

Minutes Parish Council 2018 09 20

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 20th September 2018

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council 2018 09 06

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 6th September 2018

Fri, 21 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

LCC Consultation Plan - Sept 2018

LCC Consultation Plan - Heathcote Drive

Tue, 18 Sep 2018

Tags: School

Parish Council Agenda - 2018 09 20

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting - Thursday 20th September 2018

Fri, 14 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Notice of Conclusion of Audit & Annual Governance Statement - year ended 31st March 2018

Notice of Conclusion of Audit and Annual Governance Statement - year ended 31st March 2018

Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Tags: Finance, Audit

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 30th March 2017

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 30th March 2017

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 25th April 2017

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 25th April 2017

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 25th May 2017

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 25th May 2017

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 29th June 2017

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 29th June 2017

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 27th July 2017

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 27th July 2017

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 31st August 2017

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 31st August 2017

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 28th September 2017

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 28th September 2017

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 26th October 2017

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 26th October 2017

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 30th November 2017

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 30th November 2017

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 25th January 2018

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 25th January 2018

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 22nd February 2018

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 22nd February 2018

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 26th April 2018

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 26th April 2018

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 31st May 2018

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 31st May 2018

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 27th July 2018

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 27th July 2018

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 30th August 2018

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Meeting held on Thursday 30th September 2018 - awaiting approval

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Sileby Community Centre Booking Form 2018/19

Sileby Community Centre Booking Form 2018/19

Fri, 07 Sep 2018

Minutes Parish Council 2018 08 16

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 16th August 2018

Fri, 07 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Village Map

Village Map

Fri, 31 Aug 2018

Tags: Map