Sileby Parish Council

Serving the people of Sileby

Parish Council Office

Clerk: Rosemary Richardson
41 High Street, Sileby
Loughborough LE12 7RX

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 155

Parish Council Agenda - 2019 04 18

Wesleyan Room

Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Tags: Agenda

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting 2019 03 21

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 21st March 2019

Fri, 05 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2019 04 04

Wesleyan Room

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Sileby Consultation Statement

Final Version

Mon, 18 Mar 2019

Parish Council Agenda - 2019 03 21

Wesleyan Room

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Diversion Plan

Map

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Sileby Stakeholder List

Sileby Stakeholder List for Neighbourhood Plan

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2019 02 21

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 7th March 2019

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2019 03 07

Sileby Community Centre

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Takes All Sorts

Parish Councillor Guidance

Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Good Councillors Guide

Good Councillors Guide

Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Election Timetable 2019

Parish Council Elections

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2019 02 07

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 7th February 2019

Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2019 02 21 new

Sileby Community Centre

Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Tags: Agenda

Code of Conduct

Adopted October 2013

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Parish Council Agenda - 2019 02 21

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting - Thursday 21st February 2019

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Tags: Agenda

Revised Plan - 24th February 2019

Road Closure Diversion Map

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Tags: Map, News

Fitness First - 11 years +

Booking Form

Tue, 05 Feb 2019

Tags: Fitness

Fitness First - Primary School Age

Booking Form

Tue, 05 Feb 2019

Tags: Fitness

Volunteer Policy - Dec 2018

Reviewed 6th December 2018

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Tags: Policies

Lone Working Policy - Dec 2018

Reviewed 6th December 2018

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Tags: Policies

Grant Awards Policy

Reviewed 6th December 2018

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Tags: Policies

Financial Reserves Policy

Reviewed 6th December 2018

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Tags: Policies

Equal Opportunities Policy - Dec 2018

Reviewed 6th December 2018

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Tags: Policies

Co-Option of a New Councillor Policy

Reviewed 6th December 2018

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Tags: Policies