Sileby Parish Council

Serving the people of Sileby

Parish Council Office

Clerk: Rosemary Richardson
41 High Street, Sileby
Loughborough LE12 7RX

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 134

Parish Council Agenda - 2019 02 21

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting - Thursday 21st February 2019

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Tags: Agenda

Revised Plan - 24th February 2019

Road Closure Diversion Map

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Tags: Map, News

Fitness First - 11 years +

Booking Form

Tue, 05 Feb 2019

Tags: Fitness

Fitness First - Primary School Age

Booking Form

Tue, 05 Feb 2019

Tags: Fitness

Volunteer Policy - Dec 2018

Reviewed 6th December 2018

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Tags: Policies

Lone Working Policy - Dec 2018

Reviewed 6th December 2018

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Tags: Policies

Grant Awards Policy

Reviewed 6th December 2018

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Tags: Policies

Financial Reserves Policy

Reviewed 6th December 2018

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Tags: Policies

Equal Opportunities Policy - Dec 2018

Reviewed 6th December 2018

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Tags: Policies

Co-Option of a New Councillor Policy

Reviewed 6th December 2018

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Tags: Policies

Complaints Policy

Reviewed 6th December 2018

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Tags: Policies

Blogging & Social Networking Policy

Reviewed 6th December 2018

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Tags: Policies

Absence & Leave Management Policy

Reviewed 6th December 2018

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Tags: Policies

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2019 01 17

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 17th January 2019

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2019 02 07

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting - Thursday 7th February 2019

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Tags: Agenda

1st July - 30th September 2018

Paid Expenditure Transactions

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2018 12 20

Minutes Parish Council Meeting of 20th December 2018

Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda 2019 01 17

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting - Thursday 17th January 2019

Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

1st October - 31st December 2018

Paid Expenditure Transactions

Mon, 31 Dec 2018

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2018 12 06

minutes of Parish Council meeting of 6 December 2018

Fri, 21 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Photograph and Film Consent Form

Photograph and Film Consent Form

Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Press & Media Protocol

Press & Media Protocol

Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Absence and Leave Management Policy

Absence and Leave Management Policy

Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Parish Council Agenda 2018 12 20

Parish Council Agenda 20 December 2018

Fri, 14 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Parish Council 2018 11 15

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 15th November 2018

Fri, 07 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda 2018 12 06

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting - Thursday 6th December 2018

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

LCC Press Release - 27th November 2018

Re Heathcote Drive

Tue, 27 Nov 2018

Tags: Roadworks

Pre-Submission Consulation Comments Form

Please return by 11th January 2019

Fri, 23 Nov 2018