Sileby Parish Council

Serving the people of Sileby

Parish Council Office

Clerk: Rosemary Richardson
41 High Street, Sileby
Loughborough LE12 7RX

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 416

Parish Council Meeting Agenda - 2021-04-22

Agenda for the postponed Parish Council Meeting that was due to be scheduled for the 15th April 2021, but postponed until Thursday 22nd April 2021.

Julie Lovatt is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Parish Council Meeting - 22nd April 2021
Time: Apr 22, 2021 19:30 London

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89547215272?pwd=OHdiZU5sOVI4bkkyUGJNdzcxQno5UT09

Meeting ID: 895 4721 5272
Passcode: 511499
One tap mobile
+442039017895,,89547215272# United Kingdom
+442080806591,,89547215272# United Kingdom

Dial by your location
+44 203 901 7895 United Kingdom
+44 208 080 6591 United Kingdom
+44 208 080 6592 United Kingdom
+44 330 088 5830 United Kingdom
+44 131 460 1196 United Kingdom
+44 203 481 5237 United Kingdom
+44 203 481 5240 United Kingdom
Meeting ID: 895 4721 5272
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kxRW3Wvf7

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Tags: Agenda

Parish Council Meeting Agenda - 2021-04-15

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 15th April 2021 at 7.30pm

Fri, 09 Apr 2021

Tags: Agenda

Training & Development Policy

adopted at the Parish Council Meeting on 1st April 2021

Fri, 02 Apr 2021

Tags: Policies

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2021-03-18

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 18th March 2021

Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda - 2021-04-01

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 1st April 2021 at 7.30pm

Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Tags: Agenda

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2021-03-04

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 4th March 2021

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2021-03-18

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 18th March 2021 at 7.30pm

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Tags: Agenda

Community Centre Booking Form - 2021/22

Sileby Community Centre Booking Form

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Council Contracts

updated March 2021

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2021-02-18

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 18th February 2021

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda - 2021-03-04

Agenda for the virtual Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 4th March 2021 at 7.30pm

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2021-02-04

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 4th February 2021

Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2021-02-18

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 18th February 2021 at 7.30pm

Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Tags: Agenda

Paid Expenditure - 1st July - 30th September 2020

1st July - 30th September 2020

Tue, 02 Feb 2021

Tags: Finance

Paid Expenditure - 1st April - 30th June 2020

1st April - 30th June 2020

Tue, 02 Feb 2021

Tags: Finance

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2021-01-21

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 21st January 2021

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda - 2021-02-04

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 4th February 2021 at 7.30pm

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Tags: Agenda

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2020-12-17

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 17th December 2020

Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda - 2021-01-21

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 21st January 2021 at 7.30pm

Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Tags: Agenda

EU Exit

Information

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

Sileby Beat Report - December 2020

Sileby Police Beat Report

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Tags: Police

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2020-12-03

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 3rd December 2020

Sat, 12 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda - 2020-12-17

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 17th December 2020

Sat, 12 Dec 2020

Tags: Agenda

Census 21 leaflet

for information

Tue, 08 Dec 2020

Tags: News

Shared Lives Leaflet

Leaflet

Fri, 04 Dec 2020

Tags: LCC

Christmas Collections - Neighbour

Charnwood - Christmas Collections December 2020

Wed, 02 Dec 2020

Tags: CBC, News