Sileby Parish Council

Serving the people of Sileby

Parish Council Office

Clerk: Rosemary Richardson
41 High Street, Sileby
Loughborough LE12 7RX

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 394

Parish Council Meeting Agenda - 2021-01-21

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 21st January 2021 at 7.30pm

Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Tags: Agenda

EU Exit

Information

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

Sileby Beat Report - December 2020

Sileby Police Beat Report

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Tags: Police

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2020-12-03

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 3rd December 2020

Sat, 12 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda - 2020-12-17

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 17th December 2020

Sat, 12 Dec 2020

Tags: Agenda

Census 21 leaflet

for information

Tue, 08 Dec 2020

Tags: News

Shared Lives Leaflet

Leaflet

Fri, 04 Dec 2020

Tags: LCC

Christmas Collections - Neighbour

Charnwood - Christmas Collections December 2020

Wed, 02 Dec 2020

Tags: CBC, News

Shared Lives Carers 2

Poster 2

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Tags: News

Shared Lives Carers 1

Poster 1

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Tags: News

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2020-11-19

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 19th November 2020

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda - 2020-12-03

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 3rd December 2020 at 7.30pm

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Tags: Agenda

Human Resources Committee Agenda - 2020-12-03

Agenda for the HR Committee Meeting to be held on Thursday 3rd December 2020 at 7.00pm.

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Tags: Agenda

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2020-11-05

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 5th November 2020

Fri, 13 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda - 2020-11-19

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 19th November 2020

Fri, 13 Nov 2020

Tags: Agenda

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2020-10-15

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 15th October 2020

Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2020-11-05

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 5th November 2020 at 7.30pm

Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Tags: Agenda

Swan Street Plan

15th & 22nd November 2020

Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2020-10-01

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 1st October 2020

Thu, 08 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda - 2020-10-15

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 15th October 2020 at 7.30pm

Thu, 08 Oct 2020

Tags: Agenda

Diversion Plan - Sileby Road, Mountsorrel

26th October 2020 - two weeks

Wed, 07 Oct 2020

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2020-09-17

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 17th September 2020

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2020-10-01

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 1st October 2020 at 7.30pm

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Tags: Agenda

Diversion Plan - Swan Street, Seagrave

5th October 2020

Tue, 22 Sep 2020

Tags: Plan, ROADS

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2020-09-03

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 3rd September 2020

Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda - 2020-09-17

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 17th September 2020

Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Tags: Agenda

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2020-08-20

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting that was held on Thursday 20th August 2020

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda - 2020-09-03

Agenda for the Virtual Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 3rd September 2020 at 7.30pm

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Tags: Agenda

Charging Policy

adopted 18th June 2020

Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Tags: Policies