Sileby Parish Council

Serving the people of Sileby

Parish Council Office

Clerk: Rosemary Richardson
41 High Street, Sileby
Loughborough LE12 7RX

Documents

Displaying 31 to 60 of 359

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting 2020-03-19

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 19th March 2020

Fri, 22 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2020-03-19

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 19th March 2020

Fri, 15 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Council Agenda - 2020-05-21

Join Zoom Meeting - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85859684995

Meeting ID: 858 5968 4995

One tap mobile - +442030512874,85859684995# United Kingdom or +442034815237 ,85859684995# United Kingdom

Dial by your location

+44 203 051 2874 United Kingdom / +44 203 481 5237 United Kingdom / +44 203 481 5240 United Kingdom

+44 131 460 1196 United Kingdom

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcJlRLHVSU

Please note, all charges for data and calls for this meeting are the responsibility of the caller

Fri, 15 May 2020

Tags: Agenda

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2020-03-19 AWAITING APPROVAL

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 19th March 2020

DRAFT MINUTES - NOT APPROVED

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

Charnwood Roadworks - w/c 13th April 2020

week commencing 13th April 2020

Thu, 09 Apr 2020

Tags: Roadworks

Sileby Beat Report

March 2020

Tue, 07 Apr 2020

Tags: Police

Plan - Main Street - Cossington

30th April 2020

Fri, 03 Apr 2020

Charnwood Roadworks - w/c 6th April 2020

Issued from Leicestershire County Council

Thu, 02 Apr 2020

Tags: Roadworks

Coronavirus Community Pack

Charnwood Borough Council

Tue, 24 Mar 2020

Dredging Leaflet

from The Environment Agency

Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Tags: Flood

Minutes of the HR Meeting - 2020-03-05

Minutes of the HR Meeting held on 5th March 2020

Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2020-03-05

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 5th March 2020

Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2020-03-19

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting on Thursday 19th March 2020 at 7.30pm

Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Tags: Agenda

HR Committee - Agenda - 2020-03-05

Agenda for the HR Committee Meeting to be held on Thursday 5th March 2020 at 6.00pm

Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Tags: Agenda

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2020-02-20

Minutes from the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 20th February 2020

Thu, 27 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2020-03-05

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 5th March 2020 at 7.30pm at Sileby Community Centre

Thu, 27 Feb 2020

Tags: Agenda