Sileby Parish Council

Serving the people of Sileby

Parish Council Office

Clerk: Rosemary Richardson
41 High Street, Sileby
Loughborough LE12 7RX

Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 359

Picnic in the Park 2020

Invitation

Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Tags: CBC, News

HR Committee - Terms of Reference

Adopted 6th February 2020

Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Tags: Policies

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2019-04-04

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 4th April 2019

Mon, 17 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2020-02-06

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 6th February 2020

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2020-02-20

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 20th February 2020 at 7.30pm in the Wesleyan Room - Sileby Community Centre

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Tags: Agenda

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2020-01-16

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 16th January 2020

Thu, 30 Jan 2020

Parish Council Agenda - 2020-02-06

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 6th February 2020 at 7.30pm - Sileby Community Centre

Thu, 30 Jan 2020

Plan - Seagrave Road - February 2020

Diversion Plan

Tue, 28 Jan 2020

Tags: Map

Parish Council Agenda - 2020-01-16

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 16th January 2020

Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Tags: Agenda

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2019-12-19

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 19th December 2019

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Plan - Slash Lane, Sileby

January 2020

Fri, 03 Jan 2020

Plan - Mill Lane, Sileby

January 2020

Fri, 03 Jan 2020

Job Application Form

Form

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting 2019-12-05

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 5th December 2019

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2019-12-19

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 19th December 2019 at 7.30pm

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2019-11-21

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 21st November 2019

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2019-12-05

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 5th December 2019 at 7.30pm

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Tags: Agenda

Diversion Plan - Footpath I43

December 2019

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Minutes of the Extraodinary Parish Council Meeting - 2019-11-18

Minutes of the Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting held on Monday 19th November 2019

Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting 2019-11-07

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 7th November 2019

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2019-11-21

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 21st November 2019

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Tags: Agenda

Parish Council Agenda - 2019-11-18

Extraordinary Meeting - Monday 18th November 2019 at 7.30pm

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Marking the Death of a Public Figure Policy

Adopted 7th November 2019

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Tags: Policies

Charnwood Draft Local Plan

Summary

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

Tags: CBC