Sileby Parish Council

Serving the people of Sileby

Parish Council Office

Clerk: Rosemary Richardson
41 High Street, Sileby
Loughborough LE12 7RX

Documents

Displaying 91 to 120 of 264

Precept and Finance Report

Annual Parish Meeting documents

Fri, 24 May 2019

Tags: Reports

Financial Regulations

Financial Regulations

Wed, 22 May 2019

Tags: Policies

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2019 05 02

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting

Fri, 17 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

1st January 2019 - 31st March 2019

Paid Expenditure Transactions

Thu, 16 May 2019

Tags: Finance

Pre-Submission Responses

Final

Mon, 13 May 2019

Chairman's Blog - May 2019

Chairman's Blog - May 2019

Fri, 10 May 2019

Tags: News

Agenda for Annual Parish Council Meeting - 16 May 2019

Annual meeting of the Parish Council - 16 May 2019

Thu, 09 May 2019

Tags: Agenda

Minutes of Annual Parish Meeting 2 May 2019

Draft minutes of Annual Parish Meeting of 2 May 2019

Thu, 09 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of 28 February 2019

Minutes of the Advisory Committee of 28 February 2019

Thu, 09 May 2019

Sports Holiday Club - May 2019

Wed, 01 May 2019

Tags: Fitness

Diversion Plan I43 -

May 2019

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Agenda for Annual Parish Meeting - 2nd May 2019

6.30pm Wesleyan Room - Sileby Community Centre

Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Tags: Agenda

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2019 04 18

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 18th April 2019

Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Annual Parish Meeting 2018 04 12

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on Thursday 12th April 2018

Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2019 05 02

Parish Council Agenda

Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Tags: Agenda

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2019 04 04

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 4th April 2019

Fri, 19 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2019 04 18

Wesleyan Room

Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Tags: Agenda

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting 2019 03 21

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 21st March 2019

Fri, 05 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2019 04 04

Wesleyan Room

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Sileby Consultation Statement

Final Version

Mon, 18 Mar 2019

Basic Conditions Statement

Appendix 1

February 2019

Mon, 18 Mar 2019

Parish Council Agenda - 2019 03 21

Wesleyan Room

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Diversion Plan

Map

Fri, 15 Mar 2019